Current Executive Committee

 

Here is the list of our current executive committee:

President: Lionel Liew president@ukssc.org
Vice-President (MNS): Vikram Kumar Tiwary vice.president.mns@ukssc.org
Vice-President (SGL): Bryan Quah Yew Teck vicepresident.sgl@ukssc.org
General Secretary: Yu Thet Wai secretary@ukssc.org
Treasurer: Nicholas Goh Zheng En treasurer@ukssc.org
Sponsorship Director: Tan Li-Linn Elizabeth sponsorship.director@ukssc.org

 

Regional Director (ASO): Shawn Seah regional.director.studentorg@ukssc.org
Regional Director (London): Tan Ze Guang (Dave) regional.director.london@ukssc.org
Regional Director (Midlands): Rachel Joey Loke Yuan Ting regional.director.midlands@ukssc.org
Regional Director (North): Yu Thet Swe regional.director.north@ukssc.org
Regional Director (Scotland): Keiren Goh regional.director.scotland@ukssc.org
Regional Director (South): Siew Wisman regional.director.south@ukssc.org

 

Manifestos and Past Leaderships

Committee Member Name Past leadership positions Aims
Lionel Liew
  1. Sponsorship Director, UKSSC
  2. Publicity Secretary, SSSMUK
  3. Football & Tchoukball Vice Capt of School Team
Lionel’s Aims
Vikram Kumar Tiwary
  1. Vice-President, Sheffield Singapore Society
  2. Company Sergeant Major, ACS (Barker) NCC
  3. Football & Tchoukball Vice Capt of School Team
Vikram’s Aims
Bryan Quah Yew Teck
  1. Executive Committee, St Patrick’s School
  2. Intel Officer, SAF
  3. City University Singapore Society
Bryan’s Aims
Yu Thet Wai
  1. Vice Captain of Taekwondo A Div team, JJC
  2. Teacher in Brightstars student care centre
Yu’s Aims
Nicholas Goh Zheng En
  1. Tenor Section Leader, Dunman High School Choir
  2. Service Learning Ambassador, Dunman High School
  3. Instructor, SAF Ammunition Command
Nicholas’ Aims
Tan Li Linn, Elizabeth
  1. Publicity Secretary, Mechanical Engineering Executive Committee
  2. Captain of Cross Country team, ACS (I)
Elizabeth’s Aims
Shawn Seah
  1. ACS (+44) Executive Committee
  2. NYAA, GAHA
  3. Treasurer, Buddhist Society UCLU
  4. Venture Scout Leader, SSA
  5. Armour Commander, SAF
Shawn’s Aims
Rachel Joey Loke Yuan Ting
  1. Birmingham Law School rep
Rachel’s Aims
Yu Thet Swe (Valencia)
  1. Team Leader, 2014 Taekwondo, JJC
Valencia’s Aims
Siew Wisman
  1. President, University of Southampton Singapore Society
  2. Senior Military Expert, SAF
Wisman’s Aims
Logos