Current Committee

Executive Committee

  • Rachel Joey Loke
    President
    president@ukssc.org
  • Tan Li-Linn, Elizabeth
    Vice President (MNS)
    vice.president.mns@ukssc.org
  • Si Hong
    Vice President (SGL)
    vicepresident.sgl@ukssc.org
  • Gene Lim
    General Secretary
    secretary@ukssc.org
  • Asyiqin Radzuan
    Treasurer
    treasurer@ukssc.org
  • Daniel Sng
    Sponsorship Director sponsorship.director
    @ukssc.org

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

  • Navin Kumar Subramanian
    Regional Director (Scotland)
    regional.director.scotland@ukssc.org
  • Danielle Grace Tan
    Regional Director (London) regional.director.london
    @ukssc.org
  • Ron Koo Jin Rong
    Regional Director (North) regional.director.north@ukssc.org
  • Michelle LK Wong
    Regional Director (Midlands) regional.director.midlands
    @ukssc.org
  • Chua Cheng Hui
    Regional Director (South) regional.director.south@ukssc.org
  • Daniel Ng
    Regional Director (ASO) regional.director.studentorg
    @ukssc.org