Current Executive Committee

17th Executive Committee [2014 - 2015]

Find our contact details on the “Contact Us” page.

President Adrian Yeo University of Warwick
Vice President (The South & Greater London) Bryan Toh University of Exeter
Vice President (Midlands, The North & Scotland) Teresa Liew University of Sheffield
General Secretary Edric Chia University of Nottingham
General Treasurer Sia Zong Ye University College London
Sponsorship Director Shaun Ng University of Cambridge
Regional Director (The South) Jowena Tan University of Exeter
Regional Director (Greater London) Ang Jun Hung King’s College London
Regional Director (Midlands) Chin Cher Lin University of Nottingham
Regional Director (The North) Nur Hisyam University of York
Regional Director (Scotland) Leonard Lee University of Glasgow
Regional Director (Affiliated Student Organisations) Gary Chew University College London
Member, Advisory Panel Zhu Daoyuan London School of Economics
Member, Advisory Panel Isaac Lee University of Oxford
Member, Advisory Panel Jonathan Neo University of York